First Spring Show

My very first Spring show was last Saturday.  Previously, everything I did was in the Fall, aka holiday season, to capture holiday gift-giving.  Plus its a good way to make a little extra money.  What changed?  I decided and needed to live as the person God made me to be, my authentic self.  Reality, you can’t escape your truth.  Now, living in your truth doesn’t mean there won’t be challenges.  However, there is a certain peace that comes with knowing you are living and creating in your truth.

It can be hard to put everything you want to display on an 8′ foot table. My current vision is a revised set up that’s still a work in progress.  But it did receive the approval of my business coach.  That’s a step in the right direction.

 

 

First Spring Show

 

Leave a Reply

